• Board of Directors and Staff

    Julie Downs
    Julie Downs, Realtor, Owner
    Tia Stone
    staff Taylor Chamber of Commerce, President
    Mark Nibbelink
    McCrory Timmerman Building
    Diana Phillips
    Secretary & Past Chair
    Sam Dowdy
    S & D Plumbing, Owner
    Ebby Green
    In-coming Chair Taylor Housing Authority, Chief Exec Officer
    Jason Hennington
    Taylor Press
    Ryan Stiba
    Treasurer Citizens National Bank, President
    Cheryl Webster
    Board Chair Noren Thermal Solutions, CEO
    Zona Sweeney
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites, General Manager
    Lisa Whisenant
    Eagle Bank, Vice President
    Diana Phillips
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Sales
    Connie Perry
    Artisan's Cabinetry and Woodworks
    Scott Morales
    Scott Morales Catering, LLC
    Devin Padavil
    Taylor Ind. School Dist., Superintendent
    Brad Robbins
    Essex Mortgage
    Rachael Westerman
    staff Taylor Chamber of Commerce, Membership & Operations Director

  • Contact Us!



    Greater Taylor Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
    1519 N. Main St.
    Taylor, Texas 76574

    Email: info@taylorchamber.org

    Phone: 512-352-6364